Home

About Us

IPM in Action

Grant Programs

Signature Programs

Partners in IPM

IPM Planning

State Links

Illinois

Indiana

Iowa

Kansas

Michigan

Minnesota

Missouri

Nebraska

North Dakota

Ohio

South Dakota

Wisconsin


Supported by:

Partners in IPM: Working Groups

Great Lakes Hop Working Group

Keenan Amundsen, University of Nebraska, kamundsen2@unl.edu
Cathy Bakker, University of Guelph, cbakker@uoguleph.ca
Fulya Baysal Gurel, Ohio State University, gurel.2@osu.edu
Brad Bergefurd, Ohio State University, bergefurd.1@osu.edu
Lilian Claderwood, Cornell Cooperative Extension, lbc75@cornell.edu
Jerry Clark, University of Wisconsin, jerome.clark@ces.uwex.edu
Diana Cochran, Iowa State University, dianac@iastate.edu
Jed Colquhoun, University of Wisconsin, colquhoun@hort.wisc.edu
Heather Darby, University of Vermont, heather.darby@uvm.edu
Jeanine Davis, North Carolina State University, jeanine_davis@ncsu.edu
Tanner Delvalle, Penn State, TCD125@psu.edu
Tom Dudek, Michigan State University, dudek@anr.msu.edu
Carl Duley, University of Wisconsin, carl.duley@ces.uwex.edu
Evan Elford, OMAFRA, evan.elford@ontario.ca
Amy Fang Shi, University of Guelph, afangshi@uoguelph.ca
Melanie Filotas, OMAFRA, melanie.filotas@ontario.ca
Mary Gardiner, Ohio State University, gardiner.29@osu.edu
Ann George, Hop Growers of America/Washington Hop Commission, ageorge@wahops.org
Amanda Gevens, University of Wisconsin , gevens@wisc.edu
Thom Harker, Ohio State University, harker.7@osu.edu
Harlene Hatterman-Valenti, North Dakota State University, h.hatterman.valenti@ndsu.edu
Mary Hausbeck, Michigan State University, hausbec1@msu.edu
Joshua Havill, University of Minnesota, havil008@umn.edu
Doug Higgins, Michigan State University, higgi160@msu.edu
Lori Hoagland, Purdue University, lhoaglan@purdue.edu
Erin Hodgson, Iowa State University, ewh@iastate.edu
Lynnae Jess, NC IPM Centre, jess@cns.msu.edu
Katie Krueser, University of Nebraska, kek234@cornell.edu
Erin Lizotte, Michigan State University, taylo548@anr.msu.edu
Michelle Marks, University of Wisconsin, memarks2@wisc.edu
Judith Martin, Purdue University, marti861@purdue.edu
Jason McCallum, Agriculture and Agri-food Canada, Jason.McCallum@agr.gc.ca
Grant McCarty, University of Illinois, gmccarty@illinois.edu
Mary Ruth, McDonald, University of Guelph, mrmcdona@uoguelph.ca
Rachel Medina, The Ohio State , rmed057@gmail.com
Stephanie Mehlenbacher , Cornell University, sms64@cornell.edu
Sally Miller, Ohio State University, miller.769@osu.edu
Steve Miller, Cornell University, sgm6@cornell.edu
Aaron Mills, Agriculture and Agri-food Canada, millsaaron@gmail.com
Angela Orshinsky, University of Minnesota, aorshins@umn.edu
Sara Patterson, University of Wisconsin, spatters@wisc.edu
Diane Peck, Ohio State University, peck.258@osu.edu
Christopher Philips, University of Minnesota, cphilips@umn.edu
Ben Phillips, Michigan State University, phil406@anr.msu.edu
Lina Rodriguez, Iowa State University, linarodrig@gmail.com
Charlie Rohwer, University of Minnesota, rohw0009@umn.edu
Holly Scoggins, Virginia Tech, hollysco@vt.edu
Laura Siegle, Virginia Tech, laurab08@vt.edu
Rob Sirrine, Michigan State University, sirrine@msu.edu
Chelsea Smith, Ohio State University, smith.7231@osu.edu
Kyla Splichal, North Dakota State University, kyla.splichal@ndsu.edu
Kathleen Sprouse, Kathleen.sprouse@gmail.com
Al Sutherland, University of Guelph, asuthe02@uoguelph.ca
Julien Venne, Independent agronomist, julien.venne@mapaq.gouv.qc.ca
Andre Venter, Western Michigan University, ventandre@gmail.com
Laurie Vial, NC IPM Centre, lvial@illinois.edu
Elizabeth Wahle, University of Illinois Extension, wahle@illinois.edu
Tim Weigle, Cornell University, thw4@cornell.edu
Ben Werling, Michigan State University, werlingb@anr.msu.edu
Michael Wilcox, Purdue University, wilcox16@purdue.edu
Shawn Wright, University of Kentucky, shawn.wright@uky.edu
Bernard Zandstra, Michigan State University, zandstra@msu.edu

2017 Cleveland presentations

2017 priorities and 2018 planning

2017 Projects

2018 Project Ideas