Home

About Us

IPM in Action

Grant Programs

Signature Programs

Partners in IPM

IPM Planning

State Links

Illinois

Indiana

Iowa

Kansas

Michigan

Minnesota

Missouri

Nebraska

North Dakota

Ohio

South Dakota

Wisconsin


Supported by:

Other Partners in IPM

North Central PSEP Coordinators

Amanda Bachman, South Dakota State University:
amanda.bachmann@sdstate.edu 605-773-8120

Wayne Bailey, University of Missouri:
baileyw@missouri.edu 573-846-9905

Dean Herzfeld, University of Minnesota:
deanh@umn.edu 612-624- 3477

Frannie Miller, Kansas State University:
fmiller@ksu.edu 620-241-3407

Glenn Nice, University of Wisconsin:
gnice@wisc.edu 608-263-6358

Phillip Nixon, University of Illinois:
pnixon@illinois.edu 217-333-6650

Clyde Ogg, University of Nebraska-Lincoln:
cogg@unl.edu 402-472-1632

Mary Ann (Mimi) Rose, Ohio State University:
rose.155@osu.edu 614-247-7489

Kristine Schaefer, Iowa State University:
schaefer@iastate.edu 515-294-4286

John Stone, Michigan State University:
stonejo2@cns.msu.edu 517-353-5134

Andrew Thostenson, North Dakota State University:
andrew.thostenson@ndsu.edu 701-231-8050

Fred Whitford, Purdue University:
fwhitford@purdue.edu 765-494-1284