Home

About Us

IPM in Action

Grant Programs

Signature Programs

Partners in IPM

IPM Planning

State Links

Illinois

Indiana

Iowa

Kansas

Michigan

Minnesota

Missouri

Nebraska

North Dakota

Ohio

South Dakota

Wisconsin


Supported by:

Other Partners in IPM

IR-4 Regional Liaison Representatives

Illinois

Dr. David J. Williams
University of Illinois
1037 Plant Sciences Lab (MC-634)
1201 South Dorner Dr.
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-2126
Fax: 217-244-3469
william3@uiuc.edu

Marty Williams
USDA-ARS - University of Illinois
N-325 Turner Hall
1102 S. Goodwin Ave.
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-244-5476
Fax: 217-333-5251
mmwillms@illinois.edu

Indiana

Daniel Egel
Southwest Purdue Ag Center
4369 N. Purdue R.
Vincennes, IN 47591
Phone: 812-886-0198
Fax: 812-886-6693
egel@purdue.edu

Dr. Robert Hartzler
Iowa State University
Department of Agronomy
2104 Agronomy Hall
Ames, IA, 50011-1010
Phone: 515-294-1923
Fax: 515-294-9985
hartzler@iastate.edu

Iowa

Dr. Robert Hartzler
Iowa State University
Department of Agronomy
2104 Agronomy Hall
Ames, IA, 50011-1010
Phone: 515-294-1923
Fax: 515-294-9985
hartzler@iastate.edu

Kansas

Dr. Ray Cloyd
Kansas State University
Dept. of Entomology
123 WA, Manhattan, KS, 66506
Phone: 785-532-6154
rcloyd@ksu.edu

Michigan

Dr. Satoru Miyazaki
Michigan State University
IR-4 North Central Reg. Res. Ctr.
3815 Technology Blvd. Suite 1031B
Lansing, MI, 48910-8396
Phone: 517-336-4611
Fax: 517-432-2098
ncrir4@cns.msu.edu

Minnesota

Dr. Vera Krischik
University of Minnesota
219 Hodson Hall
1980 Folwell Ave.
St. Paul, MN 55108
Phone: 612-625-7044
Fax: 612-625-5299
krisc001@tc.umn.edu

Missouri

Nebraska

Dr. Shripat T. Kamble
University of Nebraska
201A Plant Industry Building
Department of Entomology
Lincoln, NE 68583-0816
Phone: 402-472-6857
Fax: 402-472-4687
skamble1@unl.edu

North Dakota

Dr. Richard Zollinger
North Dakota State University
Plant Science Department 7670
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Phone: 701-231-8157
Fax: 701-231-8474
r.zollinger@ndsu.edu

Ohio

Dr. Douglas J. Doohan
Ohio State University/OARDC
Department of Horticulture and Crop Science
1680 Madison Ave.
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: 330-202-3593
Fax: 330-263-3887
doohan.1@osu.edu

Dr. Michael Reding
USDA-ARS
Application Technology Research Rm 4469
1680 Madison Ave.
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: 330-263-3629
Fax: 330-263-3696
mike.reding@ars.usda.gov

Dr. Charles R. Krause
USDA-ARS
Application Technology Research Rm 126
1680 Madison Ave., 128 Selby
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: 330-263-3676
Fax: 330-263-3670
charles.krause@ars.usda.gov

South Dakota

Dr. Sharon Clay
South Dakota State University
Plant Science Department
Rm 247 Biostress Lab, Box 2207A
Brookings, SD 57007
Phone: 605-688-4757
Fax: 605-688-4452
sharon.clay@sdstate.edu

Wisconsin

Dr. Russell Groves
University of Wisconsin
Department of Entomology
1630 Linden Drive
537 Russell Laboratories
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: 608-262-3229
Fax: 608-262-3322
groves@entomology.wisc.edu

Mr. Daniel J. Heider
University of Wisconsin
IPM Program
1575 Linden Dr.
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: 608-262-6491
Fax: 608-262-4743
djheider@wisc.edu