Home

About Us

IPM in Action

Grant Programs

Signature Programs

Partners in IPM

IPM Planning

State Links

Illinois

Indiana

Iowa

Kansas

Michigan

Minnesota

Missouri

Nebraska

North Dakota

Ohio

South Dakota

Wisconsin


Supported by:

Other Partners in IPM

North Central Master Gardener Coordinators

Illinois
Monica David
Illinois Master Gardener Coordinator
Research Specialist in Agriculture
University of Illinois Extension Service
Illinois Master Gardener Office
1007 Plant Sciences Lab, MC-634
1201 South Dorner Dr.
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: (217) 265-5256
Fax: (217) 244-3469
Email: modavid@uiuc.edu
http://www.extension.uiuc.edu/mg/

Indiana
John Orick
Purdue Master Gardener State Coordinator
Purdue University
Department of Horticulture and Landscape Architecture
625 Agricultural Mall Dr.
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2010
Office location: Hort 203-B
Phone: 765/496-7956
Fax: 765.494.0391
Email: orick@purdue.edu
http://www.hort.purdue.edu/mg/

Iowa
Denny Schrock
Master Gardener Coordinators and Lecturer
Iowa State University, Department of Horticulture
137 Horticulture Hall
Ames, IA 50011-1100
Phone: 515-294-4813
Fax: 515-294-0730
Email: dennys@iastate.edu
http://www.mastergardener.iastate.edu/

Kansas

Ward Upham, Extension Associate
2021 Throckmorton Hall
Manhattan, KS. 66506-5507
Phone: (785) 532-1438
Fax: (785) 532-6949
E-mail: wupham@ksu.edu
http://www.hfrr.ksu.edu/DesktopDefault.aspx?tabid=422

Michigan
Mary A. Wilson
MSU Extension Southeast Region
28115 Meadowbrook Rd.
Novi, MI 48377-3128
Phone: 248-347-0269 x 3
Fax: (517) 355-0890
Email: wilsonm1@msu.edu
http://web1.msue.msu.edu/mastergardener/

Minnesota
Julie Weisenhorn
Master Gardener State Director
Univsity of Minnesota
432 Alderman Hall
St. Paul, MN 55108
Phone: 612-625-1925
Fax: 612-624-4941
Email: weise019@umn.edu
http://www.mg.umn.edu/

Missouri
Missouri Master Gardener Extension Program
1-40A Agriculture Building
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-9633
http://mg.missouri.edu/

Nebraska
Kim Todd
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Associate Professor, Agronomy & Horticulture
167 Keim Hall, PO Box 830915
Lincoln, NE 68583-0915
Phone: (402) 472-8618
Fax: (402)472-7904
Email: ktodd2@unl.edu
Terri James
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Extension Assistant - Urban Gardening
172 Keim Hall, PO Box 830915
Lincoln, NE 68583-0915
Phone: (402) 472-8973
Fax: (402) 472-7904
Email: tjames2@unl.edu
Websites & Social Media:
www.mastergardener.unl.edu
www.byf.edu
www.environment.unl.edu
www.facebook.com/nebraskamastergardener
www.pinterest.com/byfunl
www.facebook.com/backyardfarmernebraska
www.twitter.com.byfunl

North Dakota
Esther E McGinnis, Ph.D.
Extension Horticulturist and Assistant Professor
Department of Plant Sciences
Office: 166H Loftsgard Hall
NDSU Dept 7670, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108
Phone: (701) 231-7406
Fax: (701) 231-8474
Email:Esther.mcginnis@ndsu.edu
http://www.ag.ndsu.edu/mg/

Ohio
Pam Bennett
Master Gardener State Coordinator
OSU Extension, Clark County
4400 Gateway Blvd. Suite 104
Springfield, OH 45502
Phone: (937) 328-4607
Fax: (937) 328-4609
Email:bennett.27@osu.edu
http://mastergardener.osu.edu/

South Dakota
Mary Roduner
Master Gardener Coordinator
Rapid City Regional Extension Center
1530 Samco Rd.,
Rapid City, SD 57703
Phone: (605) 394-2236
Email:mary.roduner@sdstate.edu
http://hortmg.sdstate.edu

Wisconsin
R. Michael Maddox
Director, Wisconsin Master Gardener Volunteer Program
University of Wisconsin-Extension, Cooperative Extension
e-mail: mike.maddox@ces.uwex.edu

Dr. Susan E. Rice Mahr
Coordinator, Wisconsin Master Gardener Volunteer Program
University of Wisconsin-Madison, Department of Horticulture
e-mail: semahr@facstaff.wisc.edu

Wisconsin Master Gardener Volunteer Program
1575 Linden Dr.
University of Wisconsin- Madison
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 265-4504
Fax: (608) 262-4743
http://wimastergardener.org
http://www.facebook.com/wimastergardener