Home

About Us

IPM in Action

Grant Programs

Signature Programs

Partners in IPM

IPM Planning

State Links

Illinois

Indiana

Iowa

Kansas

Michigan

Minnesota

Missouri

Nebraska

North Dakota

Ohio

South Dakota

Wisconsin


Supported by:

North Central IPM Coordinators

ILLINOIS
Susan Ratcliffe
University of Illinois
sratclif@illinois.edu
217-333-9656

INDIANA
Cliff Sadof
Purdue University
Csadof@purdue.edu
765-494-5983

IOWA
Daren Mueller
Iowa State University
dsmuelle@iastate.edu
515-460-8000

KANSAS
Frannie Miller
Kansas State University
fmiller@ksu.edu
620-241-1523

MICHIGAN
Bill Ravlin
Michigan State University
ravlin@msu.edu
517-355-4665

MINNESOTA
Minnesota
Bill Hutchison
University of Minnesota
hutch002@umn.edu
612-624-3278

MISSOURI
Lee Miller
University of Missouri
TurfPath@missouri.edu
573-882-5623

Jaime Pinero
Lincoln University
pineroj@lincolnu.edu
573-681-5522

NEBRASKA
Robert J. Wright
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
rwright2@unl.edu
402-472-2128

NORTH DAKOTA
Patrick Beauzay
North Dakota State University
patrick.beauzay@ndsu.edu
701-231-7064

OHIO
Jim Jasinski
Ohio State University
jasinski.4@cfaes.osu.edu
937-484-1526

SOUTH DAKOTA
Paul O. Johnson
South Dakota State University
paulo.johnson@sdstate.edu
605-688-4591

WISCONSIN
Bryan Jensen
University of Wisconsin
bmjense1@facstaff.wisc.edu
608-263-4073